Forgeries.

So what is my fun news?  Only fun to me and I guess that is all that matters.  You may have noticed the new title.  I have gone form a benign title , Kimberly’s Blog, to  The Plagiarist.  Why Plagiarist you ask?  Easy.  I am an artist and feel like everything I do, see  and breathe is a copy of an already existing creation.  The fact that I found a blogger whose philosophy and approach to photography and what he looks for and what he tries to achieve is mine.  I steal thoughts, images, creations and claim them as my own.  I document an existence that would be here with or without me.  Some things I may have participated in creating, but nothing is my own single creation.  I only have my interpretations and viewpoints.

Leave a Reply

