Thursday’s Reveal

This is the Thursday Reveal!  Or, also known as Kimberly’s confessions…..with a few pics thrown in.  Now it’s my first time and I am feeling a bit self conscious about sharing some things, so please, keep your mockings at a minimum.

I have a secret crush on Nelly.  Less revealing, I hate mushrooms, olives and bananas.  I do not like, at all, shooting in a studio, and will not do it.   I believe that if Gene Kelly were alive, I may have been his stalker.  I LOVE Masterpiece Theater. And lastly, I wish I could dance Hip-Hop without looking like a complete moron.

You’ll have to wait for more exciting reveals on another Thursday.

Leave a Reply

