Of Moss and Men, or Barbies….

I have a thing about moss.  I love to touch it, pet it, whatever.  When we were kids, we had a hedge where moss grew aplenty.  My brother and I would dig it up and make toad houses with it.  Different rooms, couches, beds, and even toad stools.  We would then catch the toads, show them their imperial palaces and try to force them to stay.   Hmph!  The toads were quickly replaced by my Barbies.  An all natural home for Barbie; Eco Barbie, I was so ahead of my time.

Maybe Barbie needs her own post…..

Leave a Reply

