Random thoughts….

OK, so after my last post about the pancakes, about 4-5 hours later my phone rings.  It’s my ex-husband calling to tell me about my son’s baseball fundraiser on Saturday morning.  It’s a pancake breakfast!  Seriously?  I have to get up how early to go eat pancakes?  I think I’ll pack my breakfast.

I think I invented Salmon Bacon.  Seriously.  I don’t now if it already exists, but if it does not, I am going to patent it.  I would tell you how I made it, but then I’d have to kill you.  I am definitely having it for breakfast tomorrow.

Anyone know how to get a book published?  I think I’ll write a book.  But it won’t have Salmon Bacon© or pancakes in it.   I know you make think it weird I put the copyright sign on my Salmon Bacon©, but I think it’s best to be on top of things.

So anyway, here are a couple of pics I took today while I was in Tecumseh and one of this weird house in Adrian.  Whenever I see it I think of a Harry Potter” Order of the Phoenix” hideaway.  Can’t believe anyone lives there.  Take a look:

So I went to a meet and greet with a new physician today.  He is in Tecumseh and he is a holistic medical doctor.  What’s that you say?  Basically he is not going to give you a bunch of stupid meds when you can do a lot of your healing yourself.  He really was a breath of fresh air.  Not only that, he spent over an hour with me, just getting to know me.  Seriously talked about everything and anything.  Great guy!  I did forget to mention the problem with the pancakes…..how did I do that?  Anyway….I still managed to remember to take a couple of architecture pics on my way out of town!

Weird going back to your hometown.  Somethings stay the same , while others just are weird…kinda like me.

Leave a Reply

