Sabbatical

So I guess the Onion pits frightened me off.  I have been on an unforseen sabbatical.  Its called life.  Apparently when children are on summer vacation, they decide that I am the person to fulfill their needs and wants.  UGH!  So I will catch up when I can.  Here are a few photos from the end of the year prayer service and picnic!

The little one’s with their uber-fantastic teacher Michelle!

India with great friend Alex and favorite boy, Nick!

India asking for prayers.  Hope her pits don’t smell of onions!

Digger.

 

LuLu me love!

Leave a Reply

