Kung Pow!

I stumble upon the water taxi stand.  These are not the boats that take you on a tour through the city via the river, no this is a cheap, un-narrated, somewhat relaxing way to get to farther points in the city.  I am down with that.  So I decide to take the water taxi to China town.  I know this is not near by the beach, however, I am on an adventure and I can only imagine all the cool nooks and crannies and crazy little shops I will discover!

Here is some of the scenery on the ride over!

I kept waiting for a car to fall off the edge.

Kung Pow! We’ve arrived!

 

Leave a Reply

