Tuesday Art Fair!

Happy Tuesday!   I really started the Tuesday art posts for two reasons.  One, I wanted to start inventorying my art work, but two, I wanted to encourage myself to keep going.  I mean what happens if all of a sudden its art Tuesday and I don’t have any art to show?  But no worries.  I have a few left to show.  I do need to figure out how to get the best images of them.  So, please be patient with me!

Today I have two more 10 x 3 oil pastels.  This one is Morning, Landscape.

And this one I just did the other day.  Its currently untitled, a 10 x 3 oil pastel as well.  Any suggestions?

Happy Tuesday!

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Art Fair!

  1. I really like the second one. It made me think of “Waiting for Snow”. We are expecting some tonight and that’s what it looks like around here!

Leave a Reply

