Flippin’ Out!

I am hoping that whatever WordPress did, or I did, is corrected and my images will all reappear magically!  But no time to fret, I am behind on posting and pretty much behind on just about everything.  India has been taking gymnastics for the first time.  She is the oldest and biggest in her class, but that never bothers India.  What I am learning about these classes, as well as LuLu’ s ballet class, is parents are not allowed in to watch.  I totally get this.  Parents are a complete distraction.  But India finished up her first round of classes and we were able to check it out in its entirety.  Here are a few clips!

 

Leave a Reply

