Deal of the Day!

Since I moved up to Lake Orion, I have no place to take my unwanted clothing items.  Normally I would pass stuff onto friends and such, or go tot eh local Goodwill.  Well, there is not a Goodwill very close by, but there is a consignment shop.  Its a bit of a dichotomy for a store, because its like two stores.  The children’s store is called “Twice Blessed” and the woman’s side is called “Divas on Broadway”.  Both are great shops, and regardless of what clothing you have consigned, children’s or woman’s, your credit is at either shop.  Awesome.  So, need less to say I was in the other day looking for a pair of snowpants for the littlest one, which I found, along with a few other things.

I have to admit that in my aging process I have become a quality over quantity kind of girl.  Most particularly in regards to shoes and handbags.  So when I saw this great little leather purse, perfect for anytime, any season I had to get it.  The only draw back is that I can’t zip it with my camera in it.  Minor setback in the world of “Kimberly Thinks She has a Fashion Style”.  But best of all…wait for it…it was only $15.00!  All leather, Banana Republic hand bag for $15.00!!!    Score one for the easily impressed!

Leave a Reply

