First Friday Redux

This past weekend marked a second First Friday event in Adrian, MI.  I was able to capture some images of great kid art done at Adrian College’s Kids Art camp.  A camp my older daughter has participated in a few times and has asked to do it again!  I was really impressed, particularly with the glazed ceramic pieces!  The display of artwork was presented in the upstairs of Copeland Furniture.  The light was amazing in the late afternoon and was thinking I wouldn’t mind having it for my own studio!

Leave a Reply

