Week 24

It has been 24 weeks since I started the photo challenge.  Seems like less, but I recognize I am not quite half way through and my photos are not getting me to get those great shots-more like just hurry up and find a shot and make it work.  I guess I need to be a bit more conscientious.   However, I did play with the theme a bit this time.  Instead of posting the invariable picture of a father with a child, like this:

I opted for being a wee bit more creative, and offer up the father of abstract art, Kandinsky.

There is much more underlying my Kandinsky selection, but I’ll get into that in the next post!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

