Hands are for Helping….

I got a little side tracked this week, as my husband has been out of the country for 10 days, and my car broke down twice and I am broke and I spent some time rocking and drooling with all the noise these little humans that live with me make.  Was that a run on sentence?  Anyway, I am caught up, and decided that I have quite a few weeks to perfect my self portraits and I thought I would focus on one body part. ( What this really means is I need a haircut something fierce and I am having trouble figuring out how to do these things!)  So hands it is.  A single shot of my hands, not even greatly focused.  I have so much work to do.  Sigh.

_DSC0020

On a completely different side note, I have some of my fabulous product endorsements coming soon!  I know, sooo exciting!

Leave a Reply

