India, day 3, again, again and again.

The amount of images I have from each day is overwhelming.  It would be too immense to just place in one post per day-that and the fact that I forgot to adjust my timestamp in my camera is proving to make it all the more difficult in determining what day I took each picture.  These following pictures are also from day 3.  Then we can get to day 4!

 

india1

flower2

girl1

waterboysgirl2

details4

details5

window1

waterboy

One thought on “India, day 3, again, again and again.

Leave a Reply

